Leven CE (VC) Primary School

Enriching Life through Learning

It is a requirement to to publish the names of governors who have left the governing body in the past year.

Governor                          Date of leaving the Governing Body
Mr Marvin Close October 2018
Mrs Judy Dickinson October 2018
Mrs Carole Shiels December 2018
Mr Mike Pashby February 2019
Mrs Georgina Tattum March 2019
Mr Bob Richardson April 2019